~LP~ RealHorse Limited Winners, December 12, 2015


In First place Abella 119.608800 seconds


In Second place Sutra Royale  with 121,579800 seconds


In Third place Jake ridden by Jessa Alberti with 124.534500 seconds


In Fourth Place Netinho with 143.760300 seconds


In Fifth Place RavenVilkas with 171.657900 seconds

In Sixth Place DukeShowdown ridden by Neris Damien with 185.786700 seconds

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s